Stories That Transform Series (7 Weeks)


A great series looking at the parables of Jesus.



Stories that transform is a 7 week super series.  It’s looking at the parables of Jesus.  We did this series and it was a huge with with our group.

Week 1 – The Lost Sons

Week 2 – The Cost

Week 3 – The Good Samartian

Week 4 – The Talents

Week 5 – Treasure

Week 6 – Fig Tree

Week 7 – The True Vine

Includes: 7 Sermon Manuscripts, Small Group Questions, Main Image, Background Image, and much more.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop